Annyeonghaseyo! Alo! Bongu! Bonjour! CaNH yy! Chao ban! Ciao! Geia Sas! Halo! Hei! Hello! ¡Hola! Konnichiwa! Kamusta! Merhaba! Namaste! Nin Hao! Oi! Sabaidi! Ola! Shalom! Swas di! Xin Chao!

_AL35717

Canadian American School formally opened its doors July 7, 2014

CAS School Year September 5, 2017 – June 29, 2018

School Administration
President & School Administrator ……………………………………………. Bonbon Joaquin Farolan-Ferreira, MSJ, MBA bon.ferreira@canamschool.org

Bonbon Joaquin Farolan-Ferreira

Secondary School Diploma: International School Manila (Philippines)
University Degree: Bachelor of Science, Economics@University of Illinois (USA)
Post-graduate Degree: Master of Science, Journalism@Northwestern University (USA)Graduate Studies: Business Administration (Philippines)

School Director & EE Program Director …………………………………….. Didi Dolandolan, MA, NBCT  didi.dolan@canamschool.org
School Registrar ………………………………………………………………… Edwina Inting  edwina.inting@canamschool.org
School Guidance Counsellor / School Psychologist ………………………… Dr. Peter Gatmaitan peter.gatmaitan@canamschool.org
School Nurse …………………………………………………………………….. Hannah Bernales, RN  hannah.bernales@canamschool.org
Website & Social Media Coordinator………………………………………….. Gianco la O’ Cui, MA  gianco.cui@canamschool.org
IT Coordinator……………………………………………………………………
Facilities & Auxiliary Services Coordinator………………………………….. Robson Ferreira  robson.ferreira@canamschool.org
Admissions and Special Projects Coordinator…………………….,…… Christina Bernasconi tina.bernasconi@canamschool.org
Foundation Administration
Education Foundation Chair…………………………………………………… Penny Joaquin Farolan, MA  pennfarolan@yahoo.com.ph
General Counsel…………………………………………………………………….. Atty. James Lansang, JD  jeemsdee@yahoo.com
Accountant……………………………………………………………………….. Atty. Kathy Quilaton-Malik, JD, CPA  kathy@bpohorizons.com
Preschool 1
Babies Teacher…………………………………………………………………… Catherine Sindiong  catherine.sindiong@canamschool.org
Babies Teacher…………………………………………………………………… Hannah Bernales, RN hannah.bernales@canamschool.org
Babies Teacher ………………………………………………………………….. Rebeca Dabarca rebeca.dabarca@canamschool.org
Babies Teacher…………………………………………………………………… Erika Sagum erika.sagum@canamschool.org
Preschool 2 
Toddler Teacher – English …………………………………………………….. Nikki Galera   nikki.galera@canamschool.org
Toddler Teacher – English ……………………………………………………. Catherine Sindiong  catherine.sindiong@canamschool.org
Toddler Teacher – English …………………………………………………….. Erika Sagum erika.sagum@canamschool.org
Toddler Teacher – French …………………………………………………….. Vanessa Avoge vanessa.avoge@canamschool.org
Toddler Teacher – French …………………………………………………….. Sophie Jenkins   sophie.jenkins@canamschool.org
Toddler Teacher – Spanish …………………………………………………… Rebeca Dabarca    rebeca.dabarca@canamschool.org
Toddler Teacher – Spanish ……………………………………………………. Ainara Gomez  ainara.gomez@canamschool.org
Toddler Teacher – Mandarin …………………………………………………. Eric Huang    eric.huang@canamschool.org
Toddler Teacher – Mandarin …………………………………………………. Nancy Zhang    nancy.zhang@canamschool.org
Preschool 3
Nursery Teacher – English …………………………………………………….. May Raquel   may.raquel@canamschool.org
Nursery Teacher – English …………………………………………………….. Erika Sagum erika.sagum@canamschool.org
Nursery Teacher – French …………………………………………………….. Vanessa Avoge vanessa.avoge@canamschool.org
Nursery Teacher – French …………………………………………………….. Sophie Jenkins   sophie.jenkins@canamschool.org
Nursery Teacher – German ……………………………………………………
Nursery Teacher – Japanese ………………………………………………….. Miho Kobe miho.kobe@canamschool.org
Nursery Teacher – Spanish ……………………………………………………. Rebeca Dabarca    rebeca.dabarca@canamschool.org
Nursery Teacher – Spanish ……………………………………………………. Ainara Gomez  ainara.gomez@canamschool.org
Nursery Teacher – Mandarin …………………………………………………. Eric Huang   eric.huang@canamschool.org
Nursery Teacher – Mandarin …………………………………………………. Nancy Zhang   nancy.zhang@canamschool.org
Kindergarten
Junior Kindergarten Teacher……………………………………………………. Ann Angliongto ann.angliongto@canamschool.org
Junior Kindergarten Teacher……………………………………………………. Miho Kobe  miho.kobe@canamschool.org
Junior Kindergarten Teacher……………………………………………………. Brigette Dizon brigette.dizon@canamschool.org
Junior Kindergarten Teacher……………………………………………………. Danahlynn Alon danahlynn.alon@canamschool.org
Senior Kindergarten Teacher……………………………………………………. Ricci Mercado MA, NBCT    ricci.mercado@canamschool.org
Senior Kindergarten Teacher……………………………………………………. Sara Canivel    sara.canivel@canamschool.org
Senior Kindergarten Teacher……………………………………………………. Mariel Sison  mariel.sison@canamschool.org
Senior Kindergarten Teacher……………………………………………………. Calla Santos  calla.santos@canamschool.org
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher ………………………………. Ricci Mercado MA, NBCT    ricci.mercado@canamschool.org
Special Activities 
Ball Sports ……………………………………………………………………… Coach Bards Salang  eduardo.salang@canamschool.org
Swimming …………………………………………………………………… Swimming Coach Roxy Barrios of Mermaid Institute mermaidinstitute@gmail.com
Capoeira …………………………………………………………………………. Escola Brasileira de Capoeira, Alessandro Coquiero mestrefantasmaebc@yahoo.com
Dance ……………………………………………………………………….. Tintin Limjap  tintin.limjap@canamschool.org
Music …………………………………………………………………………. Brigette Dizon brigette.dizon@canamschool.org
Music …………………………………………………………………………. Marc Inting  marc.inting@canamschool.org
Art  ……………………………………………………………………………. Calla Santos   calla.santos@canamschool.org
Art  ……………………………………………………………………………. Mike Adrada  mike.adrada@canamschool.org
Grade 1 
English Language Arts (ELA)…………………………………………………….. Paula de Jesus-Hipol paula.dejesus@canamschool.org
English Language Arts (ELA)…………………………………………………….. Ginny James  ginny.james@canamschool.org
Social Science (SOC)……………………………………………………………… Paula de Jesus-Hipol paula.dejesus@canamschool.org
Social Science (SOC)……………………………………………………………… Ginny James  ginny.james@canamschool.org
Science & Technology (SCI)……………………………………………………… Gianco la O’ Cui, MA   gianco.cui@canamschool.org
Mathematics (MATH)……………………………………………………………… Horace Gaco  horace.gaco@canamschool.org
Learning Support Specialist (LSS)……………………………………………. Andrea Dimaculangan  andrea.dimaculangan@canamschool.org

Ricci Mercado MA, NBCT    ricci.mercado@canamschool.org

Grade 2
English Language Arts (ELA)…………………………………………………….. Rodita Salonga rodita.salonga@canamschool.org
Learning Support Specialist (LSS)……………………………………………. Raphaella Arrogante   raphaella.arrogante@canamschool.org
Social Science (SOC)……………………………………………………………… Rodita Salonga rodita.salonga@canamschool.org
Science & Technology (SCI)……………………………………………………… Gianco la O’ Cui, MA   gianco.cui@canamschool.org
Mathematics (MATH)……………………………………………………………… Horace Gaco  horace.gaco@canamschool.org
Grade 3
English Language Arts (ELA)…………………………………………………….. Ginny James  ginny.james@canamschool.org
Social Science (SOC)……………………………………………………………… Ginny James  ginny.james@canamschool.org
Science & Technology (SCI)……………………………………………………… Gianco la O’ Cui, MA   gianco.cui@canamschool.org
Mathematics (MATH)……………………………………………………………… Carlos Castro    carlos.castro@canamschool.org
Learning Support Specialist (LSS)……………………………………………. Ricci Mercado MA, NBCT    ricci.mercado@canamschool.org
Grades 4-5
English Language & Literature (ELL)……………………………………………. Rodita Salonga    rodita.salonga@canamschool.org
Social Science (SOC)………………………………………………………………. Rodita Salonga  rodita.salonga@canamschool.org
Science & Technology (SCI)……………………………………………………… Gianco la O’ Cui, MA    gianco.cui@canamschool.org
Mathematics (MATH)……………………………………………………………… Carlos Castro    carlos.castro@canamschool.org
Learning Support Specialist (LSS)……………………………………………. Erick Floresca  erick.floresca@canamschool.org
Grades  6-8
English Language & Literature (ELL) ………………………………………….. John Stephany Jr.  john.stephany@canamschool.org
Social Science (SOC) ……………………………………………………………. John Stephany Jr.   john.stephany@canamschool.org
Science (SCI) …………………………………………………………………….. Horace Gaco  horace.gaco@canamschool.org
Mathematics & Technology (MATH) ……………………………………… Carlos Castro  carlos.castro@canamschool.org
Learning Support Specialist (LSS) ………………………………………….. Glenice Paloyo  glenice.paloyo@canamschool.org
Exceptional Education Program
Speech and Language Pathologist …………………………………………. Kathleen Lopecillo SLP  kathleen.lopecillo@canamschool.org
Occupational Therapist ……………………………………………………….. Patricia Bautista OTR, OTRP patricia.bautista@canamschool.org
Adapted Physical Educator / Physical Therapist ………………………… Dr. Maryann Morales DPT  maryann.morales@canamschool.org
Preschool Inclusion Support Specialist ………………………………………. Catherine Sindiong  catherine.sindiong@canamschool.org
Preschool Inclusion Support Specialist ………………………………………. Danahlynn Alon danahlynn.alon@canamschool.org
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher………………………….. Raphaella Arrogante   raphaella.arrogante@canamschool.org
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher………………………….. Andrea Dimaculangan  andrea.dimaculangan@canamschool.org
Grade School Special Education Teacher ………………………………… Felicia Chapman  felicia.chapman@canamschool.org
Grade School Special Education Teacher ………………………………… Erick Floresca  erick.floresca@canamschool.org
Middle School Special Education Teacher ………………………………… Glenice Palayo glenice.palayo@canamschool.org
Middle School Special Education Teacher ………………………………… Ricci Mercado, MA, NBCT ricci.mercado@canamschool.org
School Nurse …………………………………………………………………………… Mathea Evangelista  mathea.evangelista@canamschool.org
World Languages 
English as a Second Language (ESL) ……………………………………. Rodita Salonga   rodita.salonga@canamschool.org
English as a Second Language (ESL) ……………………………………. Paula de Jesus-Hipol   paula.dejesus@canamschool.org
English as a Second Language (ESL) ……………………………………. Felicia Chapman  felicia.chapman@canamschool.org
French …………………………………………………………………………… Sophie Jenkins   sophie.jenkins@canamschool.org
French …………………………………………………………………………… Vanessa Avoge vanessa.avoge@canamschool.org
Hebrew …………………………………………………………………………….. Nitzan Arad   nitzan.arad@canamschool.org
Japanese …………………………………………………………………………… Miho Kobe miho.kobe@canamschool.org
Mandarin ………………………………………………………………………………. Nancy Zhang   nancy.zhang@canamschool.org
Mandarin ……………………………………………………………………………….. Eric Huang   eric.huang@canamschool.org
Spanish ……………………………………………………………………………….. Rebeca Dabarca rebeca.dabarca@canamschool.org
Spanish ……………………………………………………………………………….. Ainara Gomez  ainara.gomez@canamschool.org

image-0-02-01-23e23fb43296264ac8b2e5ce2c5badcd5f1b87d590d480212f1218e1c9f9d8e4-V   image-0-02-01-43eb8a2188f813b35f430bfd16a519a87877715807cae104c0bfca57620bf2fb-V